20191219_134904-01_edited.jpg
 Next steps and Fees 

Next steps for PSYCHOTHERAPY

Prior to beginning of therapy together, we will arrange a non-binding first session (50 min., 92,50€), in which you can take the time to tell me your concerns. In this session we will clarify whether psychotherapeutic treatment is indicated and if so, which kind of therapy would be suitable in your individual case.

If we deicde that you will come to do a course of therapy with me, together we will find a weekly appointment (or several in the case of psychoanalysis) that will be reserved for you for the duration of therapy. All sessions last 50 minutes. Please come punctually at the exact arranged time, as it is not possible to extend the session beyond the allocated 50 minutes.

It is possible, in addition to psychotherapy, to be in psychiatric treatment and take prescribed medication, such as antidepressants. However, it is not possible to be simultaneously in outpatient psychotherapy and in inpatient psychotherapeutic or psychiatric treatment.

Private health insurance

Private health insurance usually covers the costs of outpatient psychotherapy. Please clarify the exact conditions with your insurance provider prior to the first session. 

Private Pay

You may choose to pay for therapy yourself. In this case treatment can begin immediately, provided that there is currently a place available. In this case your health insurance is not informed of your diagnosis. 

aid Beneficiaries

Costs of outpatient psychotherapy for recipients of specific aid programs are usually covered by the federal government, federal states or municipalities without any problems. Please have the required forms for the application sent to you prior to your first session. 

BKK VBU

Due to the fact that my practice is private, I cannot take you into therapy if you are insured with government medical insurance, except for those insured through BKK VBU. 

Fees for Psychotherapy

My fee is based on the Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) and is currently set at 92,50€.

Fees for Couples Counselling

The costs for couples counselling are not covered by health insurance and have to be paid by you privately. 

Fees for couples counselling:

Initial Session (50 Min.) - 115,00€ incl. 19% USt.

Regular Session (75 Min.) - 175,00€ incl. 19% USt.

20191219_134904-01_edited.jpg
  Ablauf und kosten 
Ablauf bei PSYCHOTHERAPIE

Vor Beginn jeder Therapie vereinbaren wir zum Kennenlernen ein unverbindliches, kostenpflichtiges Erstgespräch (50 Min., 92,50€), in dem Sie mir in Ruhe Ihr Anliegen schildern. Hierbei werden wir gemeinsam klären, ob eine psychotherapeutische Behandlung für Sie sinnvoll ist und welches therapeutische Verfahren für Sie in Frage kommt.

 

Wenn Sie dann zu mir in Therapie kommen, würden wir gemeinsam einen wöchentlichen Termin (oder mehrere bei Psychoanalyse) vereinbaren, der für die Dauer der Therapie für Sie reserviert bleibt. Die Sitzungen dauern jeweils 50 Min. Bitte kommen Sie genau pünktlich zu der vereinbarten Zeit, weil Verspätungen nicht nachgeholt werden können. 

 

Es ist möglich neben einer Psychotherapie gleichzeitig in psychiatrischer Behandlung zu sein und Medikamente, z. B. Antidepressiva, einzunehmen. Eine stationäre oder teil-stationäre psychotherapeutische oder psychiatrische Behandlung ist allerdings während einer laufenden ambulanten Psychotherapie ausgeschlossen. 

Private Krankenversicherung

Private Krankenversicherungen übernehmen oft die Kosten einer ambulanten Psychotherapie. Bitte klären Sie vor dem Erstgespräch die Versicherungskonditionen mit Ihrer privaten Krankenkasse. 

Selbstzahler

Sollten Sie sich dafür entscheiden, die Therapie selbst zu zahlen, kann sofort mit der Behandlung begonnen werden, vorausgesetzt es steht ein freier Therapieplatz zur Verfügung. Ihre Krankenkasse erfährt nichts von Ihrer Diagnose.

Beihilfeberechtigte

Die Kostenübernahme durch die Beihilfestellen von Bund, Ländern und Kommunen erfolgt meist problemlos. Lassen Sie sich die zur Beantragung erforderlichen Formulare vor dem Erstgespräch zuschicken. 

BKK VBU, Bahn BKK
Da ich eine Privatpraxis habe, kann ich Sie nicht in Behandlung nehmen, wenn Sie geseztlich versichert sind. Eine Ausnahme ist, wenn Sie bei BKK VBU oder BAHN BKK versichert sind. 
Kosten für Psychotherapie

Die Abrechnung erfolgt auf Grundlage der Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) und beträgt aktuell 92,50€ pro Sitzung.

Kosten für Paarberatung
Die Kosten für Paarberatung werden von den Krankenkassen nicht übernommen und müssen von Ihnen privat getragen werden. 

Honorar für Paarberatung:

Erstgespräch (50 Min.) - 115,00€

Reguläre Sitzung (75 Min.) - 175,00€